#Condiment · #Food · #FrenchsMustard · Uncategorized

#FrenchsMustard in review

“This post was sponsored by French’s as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.”

I had the best dinner tonight! Chicken dipped in #FrenchsMustard ! It had horseradish in it and I am a fan of it. Although, I didn’t realize it so it lit my mouth on fire! It is my new go to mustard. You can buy it at Walmart, for a great price! You can use it on sandwiches, as a dip, and so many more ways. Please try this product.img_1239

Leave a Reply

